Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Srdjan V.

Srdjan V.

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srdjan V.
"Zorica was very attentive and great to work with. It was a smooth experience with great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sead H

Sead H

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sead H
"Great experience. They are take care of customer. Thank you to Zorica and her team."
Profile photo of Ron Hernandez

Ron Hernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hernandez
"Valeria was wonderful to work with. Her customer service skills are excellent and she truly cares about her clients. Great experience!"
Profile photo of aida usanovic

aida usanovic

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aida usanovic
"I had great service with this office, my recommendation for Alen really kind and professional, highly recommended ."
Profile photo of KISHOR KUMAR (KrishBNA)

KISHOR KUMAR (KrishBNA)

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KISHOR KUMAR (KrishBNA)
"Such a Quality and transparent service by the State Farm and the agent Valeria. I really appreciate her work and she helped me find out the Quote which is best. Whole process is very fast and I highly recommend the State farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Rahima Cano

Rahima Cano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahima Cano
"Great service at this office, very professional and efficient. Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Kemo O.

Kemo O.

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemo O.
"Great service received from mr Alen"
Profile photo of Kristin Cleland

Kristin Cleland

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Cleland
"Knowledgeable, kind, to the point and concise, and so helpful"
Profile photo of Alan Navarrete

Alan Navarrete

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Navarrete
"What a great experience I was issued a amazing quote with in 5 minutes over the phone and the whole process took about 20 minutes I’m glad my unique situation was able to be covered thank you so much for your services you provide."
Profile photo of Sara Dabic

Sara Dabic

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Dabic
"I had a great experience with this office, my recommendation for Edina. I got the best quote for my home as well as car insurance. Really kind and professional, patiently explained to me all details about coverages. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ankit Vashist

Ankit Vashist

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ankit Vashist
"Literally the best service ever! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Nikola Milanovic

Nikola Milanovic

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikola Milanovic
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Alen Arapovic

Alen Arapovic

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alen Arapovic
"I've had great experience at Zorica Lucic state farm insurance agency. Very helpful, very professional collective... Gladly recommend to all in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Mika Skrijelj

Mika Skrijelj

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Skrijelj
"Best Service Ever! Couldn't be more happier with my insurance and the service !"
Profile photo of Agata Tomas

Agata Tomas

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agata Tomas
"Zorica je jedna dobra I plemenita gospodica koju sam slucajno upoznala i koja mi je ponudila usluge svoje agencije za koju radi i ustedila mi par stotina dollars , uvjek je na usluzi profesoonalno radi svoj posao , i zelim da nasa suradnja traje godinama , ,, toplo preporucujem i ostalim mojim prijateljima njene usluge State Farm company!"
Profile photo of Milos Gasovic

Milos Gasovic

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milos Gasovic
"Excellent collective, high professionalism, nice and pleasant people. Strong recommendation if you want to have best insurance."
Profile photo of Marko Gasovic

Marko Gasovic

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marko Gasovic
"Ilija was very professional and this is the right way to do business. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nemanja Petrovic

Nemanja Petrovic

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nemanja Petrovic
"Great service and polite staff."
Profile photo of John Meyer

John Meyer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Meyer
"Everyone here is very friendly. Val helped find the right plan for me, she was very knowledgeable and was able to explain my options clearly so that I could make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Cat Demian

Cat Demian

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Demian
"Zorica is very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and just a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Trina San

Trina San

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina San
"Top-notch customer service! While State Farm itself is a great insurance company, this particular agent is very pleasant to deal with. My experience was with Zorica and insurance we got is for 20 y.o. driver, monthly payment lower than we were quoted from other companies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Momir7 Sekara

Momir7 Sekara

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Momir7 Sekara
"GREAT EXPERIENCE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"
Profile photo of M. Swiderski

M. Swiderski

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M. Swiderski
"Whenever I have had the need to contact Zori Lucic, I have found her to always be professional, knowledgeable and, above all, caring about my concerns."
Profile photo of Mya Chawla

Mya Chawla

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Chawla
"I really like how they are always there for you and how they have great costumer service. I feel like this is a great company because of how they invest. If I were you, you should go to Zorica Lucic's state farm. They are a really good agentcy with really kind hearts and they deserve our trust."
Profile photo of Michael Musick

Michael Musick

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Musick
"Nicest people to work with and professional knowledgeable agent- office…"