Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zorica Lucic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zorica Lucic

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cat Demian

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zorica is very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and just a pleasure to deal with"

Trina San

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top-notch customer service! While State Farm itself is a great insurance company, this particular agent is very pleasant to deal with. My experience was with Zorica and insurance we got is for 20 y.o. driver, monthly payment lower than we were quoted from other companies. Highly recommend!"

Momir7 Sekara

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"

M. Swiderski

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have had the need to contact Zori Lucic, I have found her to always be professional, knowledgeable and, above all, caring about my concerns."

Mya Chawla

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like how they are always there for you and how they have great costumer service. I feel like this is a great company because of how they invest. If I were you, you should go to Zorica Lucic's state farm. They are a really good agentcy with really kind hearts and they deserve our trust."

Michael Musick

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest people to work with and professional knowledgeable agent- office…"

Ankit Vashist

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best service ever! Highly recommended!!!!"

Kris Szremski

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doric’s Lucia from State Farm came to our home and was a perfect insurance agent ! Very warm- friendly… and very knowledgeable! She answered all our questions found us a nice discount- explained all of our different options very clearly ! I highly recommend her !"

Carola Gutierrez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly environment and they all helped me choose a great plan for myself. They make you feel as if you are in the family. I definitely recommend coming and getting insured :)"

jesus Martinez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency! really great service, I will definitely recommend you to come here."

Josue Perez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business at what they do."

Andres Sampedro

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Speak all languages and have dedicated customer service :)"

haseeb khan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The organization provided great customer service with several auto insurance plans. Will look forward to conduct business with state farm again!"

Grace Rosean

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful, responsive, and quick to answer my questions! I'm so appreciative and highly recommend!!"

Aleksandar Kovacevic

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"If i could i’d give them 10 stars! Quick and Efficient service every time!!!"

Nikola Opacic

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me so many times I have to share Beyond satisfied with my personal and business insurance and can’t say enough about the great service"

IDL Company

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my business insurance and workers compensation and she really took the time to make sure I understood everything Thank you again ! You’re the best!"

Becky Griffim

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find them to be very helpful"

James Calka

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is THE BEST!!! Such a pleasure to work with. She always has the patience to answer all my questions and follow up regularly when needed. Thank you Mandy!"

Itzel Cuautle-Palillero

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a lovely agency and everyone was kind and very helpful! specially the agent I spoke with, Mandy. She was able to explain their life insurance policies very well and thoroughly. Highly recommend them!"

Leopard Lu

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zorica was able to help me transfer policies from another company. It was a very seamless and surprisingly short process. Her staff is knowledgeable, efficient and polite."
Profile photo of Lazar Boss

Lazar Boss

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started college and they insured my car, apartment and set up my first credit card. It really meant a lot to be taught how insurance works in such simple terms and to educate me about credit cards. I texted them 10 times in the last week and got immediate service! Thank you Zorica , Mandy and Lena!!!"

Shamsher Singh

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m just a teenager but the state farm agent that helped me, Mandeep Kaur was able to help me get a credit card to help build my credit and lower my insurance by giving me discounts. Plus they she very nice when I needed help setting up my credit card and helped walk me through the steps. Very professional and sincere and would recommend going through her if you ever need help setting things up through state farm."

Fear is mind killer

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ilija was great. He was very helpful when I called in the office. Thank you!"

Marko Savkovic

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency in Chicago area. They are super helpful with all my insurance needs."